Our Staff

Mrs Gina Bailey

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Casey Cox

Head of School

Miss Sarah Ryde

Senior Teacher – Year 4

Mrs Celina Walsham

Inclusion Manager / SENCO

Mrs Lucy Coote

SENCO Assistant

Mrs Lauren Alston

Reception Teacher

Miss Sophie Cannell

Reception Teacher

Mrs Catherine Ward

Class Teacher – Year 3

Miss Mel Greig

KS1 Phase Leader- Year 2

Mrs Hayley Fowlie-Burns

Class Teacher -Year 3

Miss Nkechi Osakwe

KS2 Phase Leader – Year 5

Miss Sophie Richards

Class Teacher – Year 5

Mrs Michelle Dutton

Class Teacher – Year 6

Mrs Lauren Ward

Class Teacher – Supply teacher

Catherine Kiff

As the school counsellor, I offer a safe and confidential space where I will listen, non-judgmentally, and help children to begin to understand their feelings and thoughts. As an integrative arts psychotherapist and counsellor I work through the use of the arts and play.

Mrs Maria Lim-Medcalf

Academy Business Manager

Chris Medcalf

Academy Business Manager Assistant

Mrs Sharon Nelson

Office Manager

Miss Asha Waters


Mrs Wendy Donnan


Miss Keely Crossman

LSA / Welfare Assistant

Mrs Kim Burt


Mrs Lindsey Candler


Mrs Amanda Pond


Kim Channel


Mrs Michaela Arrowsmith

LSA/After School Club

Mrs Sarah Short


Tamsin Pask


Mrs Tanya Graham

Speech and Language

Mrs Lynn Miller